Events

11 MAy 2024

VFW Post 4437

Event 6-9pm at VFW Post 4437 in DeFuniak Springs.

Saturday, May 11, 2024

12 MAy 2024

Seaside Jazz on the Lawn

Hashtag Swing will be part of the lineup for Seaside’s annual Jazz on the Lawn. The event starts at 1 p.m. and continues on throughout the evening. Hashtag Swing performs from 2 p.m. – 2:45pm. Tag on the link below for more details.

Sunday, May 12, 2024

https://www.facebook.com/events/1612024526262713

27 June 2024

Stars and Stripes Gala

The Republican Club of Fort Walton Beach will be hosting a Stars and Stripes Gala at the FWB Yacht Club. Time TBD

Thursday, June 27, 2024

13 SEP 2024

Eglin AFB Annual SOF Missions Gala

TBD.

Friday, September 13, 2024

26 october 2024

Crestview Fall Festival

Details to follow.

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Recent Events

23 MARCH 2024

Triple B Festival

20th annual Triple B Festival – barbeque, live music, vendors, and fun!

Saturday, March 23, 2024

20th Annual Triple B | Facebook

23 February 2024

Main Street Mardi Gras

Kickoff party for Main Street DeFuniak’s Food Truck Friday 2024 Season! Location: Baldwin Avenue, DeFuniak Springs, FL

Friday, February 23, 2024

Food Truck Friday – Main Street Mardi Gras | Facebook

30 January 2024

Destin Snowbird Event

Destin Community Center, Destin, FL

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

21 december 2023

Okaloosa County Republican Club Christmas Party

Private

Thursday, December 21, 2023

17 december 2023

Bob Hope Village Christmas Event

Hashtag Swing plays 2-4pm at Bob Hope Village in Shalimar, FL

Sunday, December 17, 2023

04 december 2023

Niceville Republican Club Christmas Party

Private

Monday, December 04, 2023

02 december 2023

Emerald Coast Swing Dance Club Christmas Party

Free event! Beginner Swing Dance Class starts at 5:30 PM. Hashtag Swing plays from 6-8 PM. Cash bar.

Luna Ballroom in the Palms of Destin, 4201 Indian Bayou Trail, Destin, Florida.

Saturday, December 02, 2023

10 november 2023

Farm to Table Dinner Dance
Crestview Community Center

Buffet dinner, dancing – Hashtag Swing begins playing at 6pm.

Friday, November 10, 2023

28 September 2023

Crestview Fall Festival

Hashtag Swing performs 4:30-6pm in front of Knight Berry Title 204 N. Main St. Crestview, FL

Saturday, October 28, 2023

2 September 2023

Race to the Rhein
WW2 Reenactment
Crestview, FL

Spanish Trail Park.

Saturday, September 2, 2023

28 July 2023

Dance Life Dance Studio Event: The Speakeasy

Celebrate the 1920s with cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, and dancing! Hashtag Swing plays at 7-9pm.

Dance Life Dance Studio, 525 Harrison Ave, Panama City, Florida 32401

Friday, July 28th, 2023